The Foot soldiers of Illogic: The Racism of the Regressive Left

When did MTV abandon reason for madness?

This is the argument they present: IF we remove blacks from history, then history will be different. Therefore it must be celebrated.

Problem is, they conclude that this somehow challenges the notion of “white history” month. But my dears, you made an argument that can be used for any and all races: IF we remove whites (Asians, Jews, Indians, Arabs, ancient Egyptians etc.), then history will be different. Therefore all must be celebrated.

Sorry to break the news to you my nitwit pea-brain racist pathetic idiot friends at MTV, but the discoveries of these scientists had nothing to do with the color of their skins. Black, white, Jewish, Asian or otherwise, scientists were first and foremost exceptional human beings who made history because of their functioning brains.

And then MTV comes and pisses on their humanity, spreading a disgusting message of racism. Congratulations!

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHDj4DH4mJw

 

Published by

thetruthfulheretic

Dear fellow Homo sapiens, or if you prefer conscious mammals! And of course, friends nonetheless: I created my blog in order to speak my very weird mind, mostly about three subjects (as I identify myself and my state of mind with them): Atheism, as I was born in the Middle East and saw and felt the affects of Islam; Homosexuality and equal rights, as a gay man who has tasted the Homophobia and also Sexism in that society; and Liberalism and political philosophy, which I think is a good ground for secular values and criticism of fundamentalism. If you wish, visit and join your state of mind to mine. I hope they don't short circuit!

Leave a Reply

