Being a Gay Muslim: Operation Extreme Hypocrisy

I witnessed a very funny (and quite pathetic) scene some days ago from a “gay Muslim”. I have had some arguments with him before, and frankly have no respect for his intellectual capabilities. Consider the following conversation between our gay Muslim (GM) and Mr. O:

GM: I like to train as a cook, but I want to go this special school, since it is the only one that does not use pork.
Mr. O: Why don’t you want to use pork?
GM: Because I’m a Muslim.

No sir, you’re a hypocrite and a moron. What religious people seem not to notice is that their double standard can give birth to the most comical stupidity: “I’m a Muslim and that’s why I don’t eat pork. Oh, but my hobbies are going to gay clubs in the nights and fucking other men in the ass.”

How pitiful.

2 thoughts on “Being a Gay Muslim: Operation Extreme Hypocrisy

    • Indeed. And funny how when confronted with this they either completely shut down, or even more peculiarly try to say that Islam is not against homosexuality. Mind bogglingly irrational plus being hypocritical.

Leave a Reply

